Monday, March 8, 2021


Torrential rain causes chaos as roads flooded By Andrew Atkinson The heavy rain that hit the region on March 7 lead to flooding across many...

Win A Week’s Cruise To Portugal, Spain and Morocco – Worth...


World of Cruising are giving away a full-board cruise to Portugal, Spain and Morocco on the unique Golden Horizon ship. The cruise departs on 7th September 2021. Ports of call: Lisbon (Portugal); Cádiz (Spain); Tangier (Morocco); Almeria (Spain); Mahón (capital of Menorca); Palma de Mallorca. What do you win? A 7-night full-board cruise for two …

The post Win A Week’s Cruise To Portugal, Spain and Morocco – Worth Over £3,000 first appeared on This Is Torrevieja.

About the Costa Blanca

The Costa Blanca is located in the province of Alicante, community of Valencia, Spain, on the Mediterranean Sea. It stretches along some 250km of glorious coastline from the Spanish municipalities of Denia in the north and Pilar de la Horadada in the south and enjoys beautiful natural landscape together with coves, beaches, cliffs, lakes and rivers.

The municipalities of the Costa Blanca (from north to south) include: Denia, Jávea, Benitatxell, Teulada-Moraira, Benissa, Calpe, Altea, Alfaz del Pi, Benidorm, Finestrat, Villajoyosa, Campello, Alicante, Elche, Santa Pola, Guardamar del Segura, Torrevieja, Orihuela (Orihuela-Costa), and Pilar de la Horadada.