Monday, October 25, 2021

Irish Lotto Winning Numbers

The Irish Lotto is drawn every Wednesday and Saturday. The Irish Lottery Results and Winning Numbers are published here.

Irish Lotto Results

Here are the results and winning numbers for the Irish Lotto including Plus 1 and Plus 2.

Saturday 23 October 2021
Irish Lotto Results
05
10
12
23
28
47
16
Plus 1 Lotto Results
20
26
32
33
40
46
09
Plus 2 Lotto Results
03
27
30
34
44
46
04
Jackpot (€):
Lotto Plus Raffle:

Next Irish Lotto Jackpot
Wednesday 27 October 2021

Irish Lottery Prize Breakdown

The Irish Lotto offers three different draws. You can play in the main Irish lotto draw and you can also take part in the Irish Lotto Plus 1 and Irish Lotto Plus 2 draws.

The Irish Lotto Plus 1 game provides you with another chance to win one of eight additional prizes, including a jackpot of €1 million. When playing the Irish Lotto, players may also enter into Lotto Plus 1, Lotto Plus 2 and Lotto Plus Raffle on the same night.

Below we have the complete breakdown of prizes – Irish Lotto, Plus 1, and Plus 2 – from the current draw.

Irish Lotto Prize Breakdown

CategoryPrize Per Winner (€)WinnersPrize Fund Total (€)
Match 6
Match 5 plus Bonus
Match 5
Match 4 plus Bonus
Match 4
Match 3 plus Bonus
Match 3
Match 2 plus Bonus€3 Scratch Card
Irish Lotto Plus 1 Prize Breakdown

CategoryPrize Per Winner (€)WinnersPrize Fund Total (€)
Match 6€1,000,000.00
Match 5 plus Bonus€5,000.00
Match 5€500.00
Match 4 plus Bonus€50.00
Match 4€20.00
Match 3 plus Bonus€10.00
Match 3€3.00
Match 2 plus Bonus€2.00
Irish Lotto Plus 2 Prize Breakdown

CategoryPrize Per Winner (€)WinnersPrize Fund Total (€)
Match 6€250,000.00
Match 5 plus Bonus€2,500.00
Match 5€250.00
Match 4 plus Bonus€25.00
Match 4€10.00
Match 3 plus Bonus€5.00
Match 3€3.00
Match 2 plus Bonus€2.00

Previous Irish Lotto Results

Results from old Irish Lotto draws held within the last twelve weeks are shown below. Click for more information, including the Irish Lotto Plus 1, Irish Lotto Plus 2, and full prize breakdowns. Note that according to the official rules of the Irish Lottery, all prizes expire 90 days from the date of the draw and prizes  which are not claimed within this time period are transferred to a special Irish lotto reserve fund.

Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 20 October, 2021
12
19
21
33
44
46
01
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 16 October, 2021
01
07
20
21
24
44
19
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 13 October, 2021
09
15
39
41
44
47
27
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 09 October, 2021
05
13
18
25
34
38
07
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 06 October, 2021
05
06
09
31
35
45
12
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 02 October, 2021
12
17
18
21
33
37
23
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 29 September, 2021
06
18
27
33
37
45
42
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 25 September, 2021
03
07
11
28
31
43
46
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 22 September, 2021
04
11
16
21
36
40
08
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 18 September, 2021
09
14
22
24
37
44
45
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 15 September, 2021
01
02
09
13
21
34
47
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 11 September, 2021
20
23
36
37
38
39
32
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 08 September, 2021
01
05
18
22
32
45
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 04 September, 2021
22
29
30
31
44
45
06
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 01 September, 2021
04
11
12
18
25
39
40
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 28 August, 2021
04
14
25
27
42
45
02
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 25 August, 2021
01
21
28
30
43
45
02
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 21 August, 2021
03
12
13
23
36
47
16
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 18 August, 2021
06
18
36
41
46
47
32
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 14 August, 2021
09
15
25
30
32
34
43
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 11 August, 2021
25
31
32
41
43
46
45
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 07 August, 2021
14
15
29
34
41
46
09
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 04 August, 2021
01
02
10
16
21
32
18
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 31 July, 2021
08
11
29
42
44
46
18
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 28 July, 2021
01
14
18
23
30
32
04
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 24 July, 2021
04
12
25
26
27
44
08
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 21 July, 2021
20
24
27
32
39
43
25
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 14 July, 2021
03
09
11
27
29
47
34
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 10 July, 2021
17
27
30
35
42
47
34
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 07 July, 2021
04
18
26
30
31
37
08
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 03 July, 2021
29
30
36
38
44
45
25
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 30 June, 2021
33
38
39
40
43
45
18
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 26 June, 2021
10
14
21
22
35
44
13
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 23 June, 2021
01
04
15
29
38
40
31
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 19 June, 2021
10
14
33
40
42
45
08
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 16 June, 2021
01
14
22
28
37
45
25
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 12 June, 2021
05
10
17
22
29
36
25
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 09 June, 2021
07
11
28
29
35
40
12
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 05 June, 2021
10
16
17
24
26
42
35
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 02 June, 2021
12
14
22
25
26
40
33
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 29 May, 2021
09
15
28
34
39
46
26
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 26 May, 2021
05
08
16
22
30
31
12
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 22 May, 2021
01
05
12
23
45
46
41
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 19 May, 2021
03
05
06
27
29
39
36
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 15 May, 2021
02
08
15
31
37
44
03
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 12 May, 2021
01
06
14
19
31
47
02
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 08 May, 2021
02
04
14
21
41
42
28
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 05 May, 2021
08
19
21
22
34
47
15
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 01 May, 2021
01
04
16
23
26
35
31
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 28 April, 2021
01
03
26
27
41
47
16
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 24 April, 2021
05
11
16
41
43
47
14
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 21 April, 2021
17
18
19
27
30
46
12
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 17 April, 2021
18
21
27
29
34
47
46
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 14 April, 2021
04
14
20
23
27
37
39
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 10 April, 2021
04
11
18
21
33
35
16
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 07 April, 2021
23
27
39
40
41
42
17
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 03 April, 2021
15
17
23
32
35
45
46
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 31 March, 2021
02
05
08
24
43
47
45
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 27 March, 2021
05
09
13
34
37
40
26
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 24 March, 2021
04
17
23
37
40
44
07
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 20 March, 2021
04
27
37
43
44
46
32
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 17 March, 2021
01
07
20
26
43
45
37
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 13 March, 2021
02
05
07
10
24
46
38
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 10 March, 2021
06
26
31
38
39
47
22
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 06 March, 2021
03
14
17
18
38
47
46
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 03 March, 2021
15
20
25
32
44
47
40
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 27 February, 2021
15
29
34
38
40
43
14
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 24 February, 2021
02
10
12
13
38
40
17
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 20 February, 2021
17
27
34
35
37
45
28
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 17 February, 2021
06
07
13
19
21
45
15
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 13 February, 2021
11
12
21
30
35
38
36
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 10 February, 2021
01
08
31
32
33
39
46
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 06 February, 2021
01
09
22
34
41
43
20
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 03 February, 2021
08
09
26
41
42
44
06
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 30 January, 2021
07
17
21
28
38
41
23
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 27 January, 2021
07
24
27
33
34
40
30
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 23 January, 2021
05
11
15
19
33
40
08
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 20 January, 2021
10
15
18
23
28
33
38
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 16 January, 2021
12
17
22
32
38
39
40
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 13 January, 2021
12
18
29
32
34
44
09
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 09 January, 2021
10
17
42
43
45
47
37
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 06 January, 2021
08
10
14
23
39
47
05
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 02 January, 2021
03
06
18
26
42
47
01
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 30 December, 2020
08
13
21
23
40
44
28
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 26 December, 2020
22
23
24
28
32
41
44
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 23 December, 2020
22
30
33
39
40
45
38
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 19 December, 2020
09
14
16
28
33
38
22
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 16 December, 2020
15
19
24
32
38
40
23
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 12 December, 2020
03
08
10
18
22
30
31
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 09 December, 2020
13
14
28
29
34
47
45
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 05 December, 2020
03
08
10
20
43
44
40
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 02 December, 2020
09
12
22
28
35
47
37
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 28 November, 2020
05
06
16
18
45
47
41
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 25 November, 2020
01
04
16
20
28
36
07
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 21 November, 2020
06
19
21
27
28
36
32
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 14 November, 2020
02
14
28
33
44
47
37
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 11 November, 2020
03
26
27
29
41
45
33
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 07 November, 2020
14
26
27
35
38
45
39
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 04 November, 2020
04
20
30
31
34
38
01
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 31 October, 2020
20
34
36
37
46
47
27

Irish Lotto News

About the Irish Lottery

The Irish Lotto regularly creates multimillionaires due to its favourable odds of winning the jackpot which is worth a minimum of €2 million and rises quickly thanks to regular rollovers. It is a popular choice for those who enjoy betting on lotteries, with many bookies offering odds on Irish Lotto markets, and it is the main lottery of Ireland.

According to an official survey, 64% of the Irish population play the Irish Lotto regularly, and 42% of all Irish residents play the Irish Lotto every week.

How to Play the Irish Lotto Online

See if you have the luck of the Irish by buying your Irish lotto ticket online to enter into the Ireland Lotto draw! Choose six numbers from a 1-47 guess range. Buy a regular one-time entry, take out an Irish Lotto subscription, or purchase a multi-draw Irish Lottery package to guarantee your participation in future Irish lotto draws.

How to Win the Ireland Lotto Jackpot

To win the Irish Lotto jackpot all you need to do is match the six main numbers selected in the draw. A bonus ball determines winners in some of the lottery’s six secondary prize divisions. The popular Irish lottery’s starting guaranteed jackpot is €2,000,000 and the top prize keeps rolling over until it is won. Prizes are awarded to winning players tax free but you may be required to declare your winnings where you have your main residence. (Local taxes may apply!)

What time is the Irish Lotto drawn?

There are two weekly Irish Lotto draws which have been held since 1988 at 20:00PM local time. They are held on Wednesdays and Saturdays.

Can you play the Irish Lottery online?

Yes! You can buy Irish lotto tickets online. Buying lottery tickets online has many benefits. For example, you can choose your lucky Irish numbers from the comfort of your home PC or conveniently with just a few clicks on your mobile telephone. Furthermore, you cannot lose or damage your online lottery ticket. You be sent a notification if your chosen numbers match up with the numbers drawn that evening. As a results, you never miss out on a prize by forgetting to check your numbers after the Irish Lotto draw has happened.

What are the odds of winning the Irish Lotto?

To play the Irish lotto, six numbers from 1 to 47 are selected. If a player matches all six numbers then they win the Irish Lotto jackpot. A bonus ball is also drawn from the remaining numbers resulting in a total of eight prize tiers. The odds of winning the Irish lotto are:

Match Prize Odds
Match 6 Jackpot 1 in 10,737,573
Match 5 plus Bonus Average of € 100,000 (depending on pool size and number of winners) 1 in 1,789,596
Match 5 Depends on pool size and number of winners 1 in 44,740
Match 4 plus Bonus Depends on pool size and number of winners 1 in 17,896
Match 4 Depends on pool size and number of winners 1 in 918
Match 3 plus Bonus Depends on pool size and number of winners 1 in 688
Match 3 Average of € 9 (depending on pool size and number of winners) 1 in 54
Match 2 plus Bonus € Daily Million Scratch Card with Plus (2 lines) 1 in 72
The overall odds of winning an Irish Lotto prize are 1 in 29

SuperEnaLotto
Next Draw
Saturday, 16 January, 2021
Next Jackpot
€91,200,000
SuperEna Results

Euromillions
Next Draw
Tuesday, 26 October, 2021
Next Jackpot
€40,000,000
Euromillions Results

Eurojackpot
Next Draw
Friday, 26 March, 2021
Next Jackpot
€10,000,000
Eurojackpot Results

Mega Millions Lottery
Next Draw
Friday, 15 January, 2021
Next Jackpot
$750,000,000
Megamillions Results

Powerball Lottery
Next Draw
Thursday, 14 January, 2021
Next Jackpot
$550,000,000
Powerball Results

UK Lotto
Next Draw
Wednesday, 27 October, 2021
Next Jackpot

UK Lotto Results

Irish Lotto
Next Draw
Wednesday, 27 October, 2021
Next Jackpot

Irish Lotto Results